Police Department Directory

Senior Staff

Francis “Bud” D. Riley

Chief of Police

617-495-1780
francis_riley@hupd.harvard.edu

Michael Giacoppo

Deputy Chief, Operations

617-495-3490
mike_giacoppo@hupd.harvard.edu

Kevin Regan

Deputy Chief, Administration

617-496-3243
kevin_regan@hupd.harvard.edu

Steven Catalano

Steven Catalano

Special Advisor to the Chief of Police/Public Information Officer

617-495-9225
steven_catalano@hupd.harvard.edu

Chipman

Wilmon Chipman

Lieutenant, Operations

Wilmon_Chipman@hupd.harvard.edu

Downing

Denis Downing

Lieutenant, Support Services

617-495-0764
denis_downing@hupd.harvard.edu

Amy DiVirgilio

Amy Divirgilio

Lieutenant, Operations

617-495-1879
amy_divirgilio@hupd.harvard.edu

Robert Harrington

Robert Harrington

Lieutenant, Support Services

617-496-1255
robert_harrington@hupd.harvard.edu

Scott Simas

Lieutenant, Administration

617-495-2949

 

 

Office of the Chief

LeBlanc

Karen LeBlanc

Administration

617-496-3244
karen_leblanc@hupd.harvard.edu

 

 

 Administration

Fay

Martin Fay

Sergeant

617-496-7727

Kevin Bryant

Sergeant

617-496-3867

Charles Hanson

Sergeant

617-495-0457  charles_hanson@hupd.harvard.edu

Steven Fumicello

Officer

Steven_Fumicello@hupd.harvard.edu

 

 

 Criminal Investigation Division

David Burns

Sergeant Detective

617-496-3124

Christos Hatzopoulos

Detective

617-496-0471

Kevin Healy

Detective

617-495-4774

James Lawson

Detective

617-496-0306

Christopher Riccardi

Detective

617-496-0334

Spellman

Brian Spellman

Detective

617-496-2018

Surette

Robert Surette

Detective

617-495-0453

zielinski

Amy Zielinski

Detective

617-496-3223
Mickiewicz

Lisa Mickiewicz

Administration

617-384-5953
lisa_mickiewicz@hupd.harvard.edu

 


Dignitary Protection Unit

Karns

Thomas Karns

Sergeant Detective

617-496-0017

Chang

Jose Chang

Officer

jose_chang@hupd.harvard.edu

Gilbert

Andrew Gilbert

Officer

andrew_gilbert@hupd.harvard.edu

 

Scheduling and Details

John Evans

Officer

617-496-9698
Daniel Staffieri

Daniel Staffieri

Officer

617-495-0832
daniel_staffieri@hupd.harvard.edu


Property and Evidence

Donahue

Laureen Donahue

Detective

617-495-1783

 

Technical Services

Sergey Vasilyev

Detective

617-496-3212