Police Department Directory

Command Staff

Photo of Chief Victor Clay

Victor Clay

Chief of Police

617-495-1780
     Photo Coming Soon

Denis Downing

Assistant Chief of Police

617-495-0764
Denis_Downing@hupd.harvard.edu
Fulkerson

John Fulkerson

Captain, Chief's Aide

617-496-9938
Ryan Stanton

Ryan Stanton

Captain, Operations Commander

617-495-1786
Ryan_Stanton@hupd.harvard.edu

Amy Divirgilio Fanikos

Amy Divirgilio Fanikos

Captain, Special Operations Commander

617-495-1879
Jacobo Negron

Jacobo Negron

Captain, Administration Commander

617-495-3490

 

 

 Administration

Coleen Burgess

Coleen Burgess

Assistant Director for Finance & Administration

617-495-1230
Steven Catalano

Steven Catalano

Assistant Director for Compliance/Public Information Officer

Emily de Lalla

Emily deLalla

Clery Act Compliance and Records Officer

617-998-9998
     Karen LeBlanc

Karen LeBlanc

Administration

Lisa Mickiewicz

Lisa Mickiewicz

Staff Assistant

617-384-5953
lisa_mickiewicz@hupd.harvard.edu

     Photo Coming Soon

Kelly Tyler

Accounts Payable

617-495-4885  kelly_tyler@hupd.harvard.edu

 

 

 Criminal Investigation Division

Mark Donahue

Mark Donahue

Detective

617-496-9906
Jason Flaherty

Jason Flaherty

Detective

617-496-9982

Christos Hatzopoulos

Christos Hatzopolous

Detective

617-496-0471

Kevin Healy

Kevin Healy

Detective

617-495-4774
         Photo Coming Soon

 

Lazaro Mitjans

Detective

617-495-1137

James Lawson

James Lawson

Detective

617-496-0306
Adam Pescatore

Adam Pescatore

Detective

617-495-1786

Christopher Riccardi

Christopher Riccardi

Detective

617-496-0334

Brian Spellman

Brian Spellman

Detective

617-496-2018

Robert Surette

Robert Surette

Detective

617-495-0453
          Photo Coming Soon

Kelsey Whelihan

Detective

617-496-9924

 


Special Events and Dignitary Protection Unit

Andrew Gilbert

Andrew Gildbert

Detective Sergeant 

andrew_gilbert@hupd.harvard.edu

Jose Chang

Jose Chang

Detective

jose_chang@hupd.harvard.edu

 

 

Scheduling and Details

John Evans

John Evans

Officer

617-496-9698
Daniel Staffieri

Daniel Staffieri

Officer

617-495-0832
daniel_staffieri@hupd.harvard.edu

 


Property and Evidence

Amy Zielinski

Amy Zielinski

Detective

617-496-3223