Police Department Directory

Francis “Bud” D. Riley

Chief of Police

617-495-1780
francis_riley@hupd.harvard.edu

Kevin Regan

Deputy Chief, Administration

617-496-3243
kevin_regan@hupd.harvard.edu

James Claiborne

Deputy Chief, Operations

617-495-3821
james_claiborne@hupd.harvard.edu

Michael Giacoppo

Deputy Chief, Support Services

617-495-3490
mike_giacoppo@hupd.harvard.edu

Robert Harrington

Robert Harrington

Lieutenant, Operations

617-496-1255
robert_harrington@hupd.harvard.edu

Amy DiVirgilio

Amy Divirgilio

Lieutenant, Operations

617-495-1879
amy_divirgilio@hupd.harvard.edu


Office of the Chief

Steven Catalano

Steven Catalano

Special Advisor to the Chief of Police/Public Information Officer

617-495-9225
steven_catalano@hupd.harvard.edu

Karen LeBlanc

Karen LeBlanc

617-496-3244
karen_leblanc@hupd.harvard.edu

Lisa Mickiewicz

Lisa Mickiewicz

617-384-5953
lisa_mickiewicz@hupd.harvard.edu



Police Details

Daniel Staffieri

Daniel Staffieri

Officer

617-495-0832
daniel_staffieri@hupd.harvard.edu


Dignitary Protection Unit

Downing

Denis Downing

Sergeant

617-495-0764
denis_downing@hupd.harvard.edu

Chang

Jose Chang

Officer

jose_chang@hupd.harvard.edu
Gilbert

Andrew Gilbert

Officer

andrew_gilbert@hupd.harvard.edu


Property and Evidence

Laureen Donahue

Laureen Donahue

Officer

617-495-1783
laureen_donahue@hupd.harvard.edu